21 N. Broadway Pelican Rapids, MN 56572  Local: (218) 863-4040
Customer Reviews
RIVERVIEW PLACE
Local Pelican Rapids, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks, guys! My mom showed me the arrangement via FaceTime. It was beautiful.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Pleasantly greeted by Gretchen & welcomed to shop even upon arriving past closing time. Very happy customer. I'll surely return!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Fast delivery she was happy 5 star
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for a great job.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Mom loved the flowers!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Love the online ordering. Great flowers.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy process and good prices! I enjoy supporting local businesses when I can - thanks for making it easy.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

They are just as nice today as the day they were delivered. Been watering twice a day, as they really need it, but they are wonderful.A yellow rose I got last Monday, is still perfect.Happy Camper You guys are doing a great job
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Fantastic place where the people there helped me. I needed the help and I appreciate it. Great people!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Love your service, never disappointed. Thank you for being so timely and helping out a last minute order!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great quality and service more than once. I'll be back
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wonderful personal service and would highly recommend. My auntie loved the flowers and said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

They are absolutely beautiful and the gentlemen who made the delivery were exceptional. I was planning to come in and express my appreciation and thoughts. Also am wondering if you can replace glass on paintings or portraits? Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. I am very happy with my experience with Riverview Place.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

thank you for the beautiful poinsettia plant . I appreciate your shop in our town. Blessings
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Worked out great and happy to use a local company!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

I'm never sure if I should order flowers online because it lacks the personal contact that somehow seems to go with ordering flowers. I was unfamiliar with Riverview Place, but decided to order online with them. It turned out that the bouquet I ordered for a funeral had already been ordered by someone else. Someone from the flower shop took the time to call me and inform me of this, which I thought was very nice. I decided to go with something else, although really didn't have anything else in mind at the time. The person I spoke with asked if I wanted them to choose and I agreed. I let them know that the deceased person loved the outdoors and the lake. A few days later I got to see a picture of the arrangement that was created for us and it was beautiful! Thank you so much for taking the time to go the extra mile for us! We appreciate it!!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arranagement is beautiful, and is still looking very fresh. I have always been very pleased with Riverview. Thank you
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

As always the flowers from Riverview are wonderful and as fresh as a new born babe. The balloons are still flying high and the candy is great. Thanks for the great service as always.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were fresh, colorful and matched the cupid ad beautifully...The flowers were delivered to church, by my suggestion, and I shared them with my friends at Trinity. thank you very much Tildy
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

thank you for the quick service and the extra attention when what i ordered wasn't available. i really appreciate it!
Date: Feb 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Marlys always does a subperb job of displaying the flowers artisticly and delivers every bouquet with a smile and a kind word
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

she was able to deliver beautiful flowers even when I gave the incorrect address because she called and made sure of where to bring them.. thanks so much for your help and also the flowers were prettier than I expected !!!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Betty was very happy with the flowers, balloon & candy. Thank you for your service. I will recommend your flower shop to others.
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

If the flowers were delivered I am very happy. Confirmation of delivery by email is always nice.
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

You made a stressful situation less difficult for us. We are on the other side of the country and did not know the area. I heard from the family that the plant was much more than I expected. Thank you very much. Jack and Pam
Flower Delivery To Pelican Rapids, MN
See Delivery Areas